Declaration of Candidates

September 14, 2018

Declaration of Candidates

The Chief Election Officer for the North Coast Regional District has hereby declared the following persons as candidates in the 2018 General Local Election:

Electoral Area A

  • Modestus (Des) Nobels

Electoral Area C

  • Karl Bergman

Electoral Area D

  • Michael Racz
  • Johanne Young

Electoral Area E

  • William Beldessi
  • Ellen Foster
  • Evan Putterill

A copy of the official declaration of candidates may be found here.